top of page

Sleep Again

I wrote back on March 7th that I got lazy, I am here to prove myself correct.

Yes, got lazier even more than before, well lock-down happened again (just when I became more outgoing) the virus decided to spread beautifully. Anyways, time still goes on and my writing gets poorer every day, so let's continue, shall we? XD


Sleepiness, do you feel it too? Wanting to sleep for 24 hours a day, a dreamless silent sleep? Well, you can, because we got TIME and lots of it. Yes, yes a LOT of things to do but tell me, with this "stay at home" for 24x7 how long can you keep up that WORK attitude? I tried to keep it up for a while and finally gave up when I fell ill but that doesn't mean everyone is like me (lazy); some are having fun or doing something somewhere and I wish everyone is happy atleast, because that's the least that any individual can do for themselves. BUT BUT... everything is so chaotic and things are falling APART?! Let me tell you a secret: WHEN IS IT NOT? What is happening today, there's no guarantee that it won't happen after a few years. Hell, there's no guarantee that tomorrow there won't be something more dangerous nor there is a guarantee that you will be alive tomorrow, so why spend the day being in that small perception of reality when there is a vast reality and life to explore; sometimes within and sometimes out.


The above is easy to say but, mannnnn.... people don't understand it. Well, there's logic to that and I agree with them, it is tough to make sense of it, especially when one's life is full of so many ever-changing variables and parameters; money, mental condition, physical condition, family, and whatnot. BUT, here's the reality, they don't even try. How can you declare something to not work, if you never tried it out? Even math that looks unsolvable is often solved when attempted with proper knowledge and skill, and here we are at LIFE which is yours, and you have the CONTROL, so attempt it!




Anyways, remember: STAY HAPPY, and STAY Fine! Nothing much to write, for now. Oh ya, I got an exam tomorrow, let's sleep.




Yes, I see that my writing has taken a toll, never mind that. I will get better at it* (Conditions Apply) XD


26 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
  • My APIs
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Join my mailing list

bottom of page