top of page

It's all a mess or is it leading to something?

It has been a year since I last posted something on this site, I wonder why am I even writing here.

Do you ever feel like everything is a mess? I do, and it isn't like that my life is a mess or something, it is perfectly fine but it does feel meaningless time to time. I guess most of us feel that way, don't we? Like everyday the same thing of waking up, chores, eat, chores, sleep... it's just a cycle of endless loop.


I wonder what is the true meaning of life, I am not question about my purpose in life or anything just asking what is the purpose of life? What are we all working towards? I can't seem to find an answer, obviously, we can stay in an illusion that "everything is what it is" but that isn't an answer that can quench the thirst for reality.

lately, I have been thinking that knowledge is the answer to this, as many Gurus, Scientists, Philosophers have said. One step at a time, I hope we get an answer in the life time, else we come back again on the next to get more answers.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • My APIs
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Join my mailing list

bottom of page